Instructional Improvement Committee
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

Supports and promotes teaching excellence, selects Grisham Master Teacher award recipients. Provides communication among the college committees. Appointed by deans/directors for three-year terms. Can be re-appointed to another three-year term. Chair elected by committee for a one-year term. Reports to the Provost and Executive Vice President and the Faculty Senate.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Altomante, Jenna Faculty-at-large representative A 2026
Ayers, Chris College of Forest Resources A 2026
Berryhill, Amy Information Technology Services A 2023
Chamberlain, James College of Arts & Sciences A 2024
Fincher, Mark Faculty Senate A 2024
Freyne, Seamus Bagley College of Engineering A 2026
Grala, Robert Faculty Senate A 2024
Harkess, Richard College of Agriculture & Life Sciences A 2026
Loper, Randy Extension A 2024
Marett, Emily College of Business A 2025
Marshall, Derek Library A 2025
McFatridge, Carson Student Association A 2024
Miller, Lyndsey College of Architecture, Art & Design A 2026
Robichaux-Davis, Rebecca College of Education Chair A 2025
Seymour, Michael Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Ex-Officio
Smith, Jack College of Veterinary Medicine A 2024
West, Robert Faculty at-Large Representative A 2026