Academic Department Heads Executive Committee
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

Advises the Provost and Executive Vice President on issues affecting academic department heads. Plans and coordinates the activities which seek to improve the performance of academic department heads. Serves as liaison among academic departments. One representative is elected by the department heads of each college for a three-year term.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Babski-Reeves, Kari Bagley College of Engineering E 2025
Beck, Mary College of Agriculture and Life Sciences E 2023
Campbell, Critz College of Architecture, Art & Design E 2025
Dawe, Angus College of Arts & Sciences Chair E 2025
Epperson, Bill College of Veterinary Medicine E 2024
Grebner, Donald College of Forest Resources E 2025
King, Stephanie College of Education E 2025
Thomas, Kathleen College of Business E 2023