Academic Review Board
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

Conducts hearings for student grade appeals. One member of teaching faculty and one alternate elected by each college for two-year terms beginning on July 1 after election. May be re-elected. Graduate Office representative and alternate must be full members of that faculty. Three at-large representatives appointed by Provost and Executive Vice President. Student serves one year. Reports to Provost and Executive Vice President.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
*, * College of Architecture, Art & Design Alternate E 2025
Armstrong, Kevin Graduate School A 2023
Ayers, Chris College of Forest Resources E 2025
Baldwin, Brian College of Agriculture & Life Sciences E 2024
Barbier, Kathryn College of Arts & Sciences Alternate E 2024
Bourgeois, Thomas Dean of Students Ex-Officio
Brookshire, Cooper College of Veterinary Medicine E 2024
Dallager, Chris Director of Disability Services Ex-Officio
Freeman, Charles Faculty Senate A 2024
Henry, Brien Graduate School Ex-Officio
Herndon, Ellie Student Association A 2024
Hopkins, Tim Access, Opportunity & Success Ex-Officio
Johnson, Jenna Bagley College of Engineering Alternate E 2024
Knizley, Alta At-Large / (Bagley College of Engineering) A 2025
Lee, Alison College of Veterinary Medicine Alternate E 2024
Lemley, Stephanie College of Education Alternate E 2024
Liano, Kartono College of Business E 2024
Moakhar, Mohsen College of Architecture, Art & Design E 2025
Moore, Rob College of Business Alternate E 2024
Moser, Kelly At-Large / (College of Education) A 2025
Mullen, Tabor Dean of Students Chair 2024
Rai, Aswathy College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Alternate E 2024
Rush, Scott College of Forest Resources Alternate E 2025
Smith, Brian Bagley College of Engineering E 2024
Smith, Hallie College of Education E 2025
Wallace, Jason At-Large / (College of Arts & Sciences) A 2025
Walters, Kim College of Arts & Sciences E 2024