Employee Benefits Committee
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

Initiates studies of staff benefits and solicits university-wide input improving staff benefits. Members of the committee are appointed to three-year terms by the Provost and Executive Vice President with terms beginning July 1 and ending June 30 of the appropriate year.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Akers, Brandy Office of Research and Economic Development 2025
Corey, Leslie Chief Human Resources Management Ex-Officio
Davis, Jeff Division of Development & Alumni 2025
Hardin, Orly Staff Council 2024
Haynes, Shameie College of Veterinary Medicine 2024
Hollis, Laura Information Technology Systems 2024
Jackson, Christine Athletics 2026
McQuirter, Melanie Dept. of Finance & Administration 2026
Mullen, Jackie Division of Student Affairs 2026
Noffsinger, Lisa DAFVM 2026
Rester, Juli Human Rescources Management Ex-Officio
Walters, Kim Faculty Senate 2024