Sustainability Committee
Committee reports to: Vice President for Finance and Administration

The Sustainability Committee recommends practices for and promotes sustainable facility development and operations, grounds development and maintenance, materials procurement and disposal, and transportation.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Banik, Robert President, Robert Holland Faculty Senate
Dickerson, John Assistant Vice President for Enrollment
Dumas, Jeremiah Director of Parking and Transit Services
Herndon, Ellie President, Student Association
Howell, David MAFES Engineer
Jolly, Brandon Deputy General Counsel
Lashley, Christine Sustainability Coordinator
Logan, Jay Representative for Athletic Director
Muzzi, Tim Director, Planning, Design & Construction - University Architect
Patton, Kenner Staff Council
Potts, Les Interim Vice President for Finance & Administration and CFO
Prather, Bart Associate Director Campus Landscape
Saucier, Taylor Students for a Sustainable Campus