Textbook Committee
Committee reports to: Provost and Executive Vice President

The purpose of the committee is to to ensure compliance with Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning textbook policy. Members are appointed by the Provost and Executive Vice President. Reports to the Provost and Executive Vice President.

Name Title / Dept. Position Elected / Appointed Term Expires
Clockburn, Chelsea Barnes & Noble A
Dickerson, John Registrar Chair A
Green, Robert Bagley College of Engineering A
Hall, Kimberly College of Education A
Harvey, Ben Architecture, Art & Design A
Hyatt, Regina Division of Student Affairs A
Matthes, Patricia MSU Libraries A
McLaughlin, Ron College of Veterinary Medicine A
Munn, Ian College of Forest Resources A
Rogers, Kevin College of Business A
Ryan, Peter Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs A
Spurlin, Paul Faculty Senate A 2024
Travis, Rick College of Arts & Sciences A
Wade, Connie Student Association A 2024
Willard, Scott College of Agriculture & Life Sciences A